Studio Kiku is located in Burnaby, BC and specializes in advanced picosecond laser treatments to remove unwanted pigment and to rejuvenate the skin.


The studio is licensed & insured and is by appointment only so you can expect to receive our undivided attention during your consultation and laser procedures.

At Studio Kiku, we use the Zimmer Chiller Cryo 6 system before, during and after the laser treatment to provide -30 degree cooling relief to the laser treatment area.


Cryotherapy, (extreme cold air), drastically reduces pain and helps mitigate thermal damage that may occur.


* topical anesthetic cream is also available, free of charge.

Our mission is uphold the highest standards of laser skin care while treating our patients with compassion, dignity and respect.

We offer world-class expertise serving a diverse local community across the province, including clients of various cultural and ethnic backgrounds.

Clients travel to our Burnaby laser clinic from all over the province for our services. We're providing laser treatments for patients from the following areas:

  • Metro Vancouver area (Vancouver, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Surrey, Burnaby, White Rock, Langley, Coquitlam, Abbotsford, Mission, etc.)

  • Vancouver Island (Victoria, Nanaimo, Parksville, Campbell River, Tofino, etc.)

  • Okanagan (Kelowna, Kamloops, Vernon, Salmon Arm, Penticton, Osoyoos, etc.)

  • Northern BC (Prince George, Williams Lake, Terrace, Kitimat, Prince Rupert, Fort St. John, Smithers, Fort Nelson, Dawson Creek, etc.)

  • Yukon Territory (Whitehorse, Dawson City, etc.)

  • Northwest Territory (Yellowknife etc.)

  • Washington State, USA (Seattle, Bellingham, Blaine, etc.)


3787 Canada Way #218

Burnaby, BC V5G 1G5

ph: 604-430-4990

Hours of Operation:

Tues - Fri • 9am - 5pm

Sat • 12pm - 4pm

Sun, Mon & Holidays • closed

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 Studio Kiku